Skip to content.

Navigating the French Third-Party Assessment Landscape

Wednesday 31st May - 1PM BST

Join us for an exclusive webinar on Third-Party Assessment in France featuring Shane Ohmer, Account Executive; Lioubov Ilet, Legal Consultant and a special guest speaker who will be announced soon!

This informative session will help you learn the latest information and insights into third-party assessment strategies and their crucial role in maintaining compliance within the dynamic business landscape.

Enroll in our webinar

Wednesday 31st May

1PM BST - 2PM CEST

Thursday 1st June

9AM BST / 10AM CEST / 5PM JST

Meet you speaker

What you'll learn

  • Understanding the Significance of Third-Party Assessments
  • Building a Robust Third-Party Assessment Framework
  • Key Considerations for Effective Vendor Due Diligence
  • Implementing Ongoing Monitoring and Auditing
  • Adapting to Regulatory Changes and Industry Standards

Can't attend ? Register to get access to our on-demand content

Wednesday 31st May

1PM BST - 2PM CEST

Thursday 1st June

9AM BST / 10AM CEST / 5PM JST