Skip to content.
Contact NAVEX
How can we help?

We respect your privacy and won’t share your information with outside parties. View our privacy statement.

Thank you for your interest in NAVEX. We’ll be in touch with you shortly. If you have any immediate questions, please give us a call +44 (0)20 8939 1650.

Meet Us In-Person and Online

NAVEX hosts and attends many of the highest regarded risk and compliance events throughout the year. We know that everyone can’t attend industry events in-person, so we try to offer a diversity to choose from: in-person events, webinars and virtual events. Take a look through the list below for a better idea of where you can catch us in person or online.

Not seeing what you want? Contact us to find out more.

2022 Events

Webinars

NAVEX logo

Deminar Series: Employee Onboarding & Ongoing Compliance Campaigns

August 22  |  8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 4:30 PM BST / 5:30 PM CEST

Learn how administrators can manage their workload and create impactful campaigns when the experience is seamless, simple, and repeatable.  See how NAVEX One allows program administrators and HR teams to create and manage employee onboarding and ongoing compliance campaigns (including sending and securing attestations for training, policies, and conflict of interest disclosures) that are informative, compliant, and easy to complete.

REGISTER

   

Deminar Series: Third-Party Risk & Vendor Onboarding

August 23  |  8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 4:30 PM BST / 5:30 PM CEST

When managed within your governance, risk, and compliance program, where your third parties can do self-onboarding in an automated and secure workflow, the process of bringing on a new vendor is more robust and time-saving. See how NAVEX One enables vendors to self-manage their profile, enter answers on an ad hoc basis, and save and modify data to their profile.

REGISTER

   

NAVEX logo

Deminar Series: Incident Reporting & Management Workflows

August 24  |  8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 4:30 PM BST / 5:30 PM CEST

From an administration side, the investigation and remediation process should be holistic and seamless, allowing cross-departmental collaboration and data input. Using an example incident case, you will see how the reporting and follow-up process in NAVEX One works, by location, with multiple departments from both the employee and the program administrators’ viewpoints.

REGISTER

   

Deminar Series: Program Performance & Impact Measuring

August 25  |  8:30 AM PDT / 11:30 AM EDT / 4:30 PM BST / 5:30 PM CEST

Proving continuous compliance throughout the year is a critical task that involves keeping company policies current, tracking investigations, reinforcing key learnings from compliance training, and analyzing potential compliance gaps. See how NAVEX One performs ongoing audits for regulatory compliance and helps you use program data so you can react quickly with new or updated policies, micro-learnings, and surveys.

REGISTER

   

Deminar Series: Striving to Excel Ethically: Executive Roundtable with Attendee Q&A

August 26  |  10 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT

In this unique conclusion to our deminar series, we’re bringing together our top leaders for a candid discussion on what a great ethics and compliance program looks like, how cross-department collaboration and structuring of priorities impacts bottom line, and our ongoing philosophy for continued solution improvements.

REGISTER

Webinar: Benchmarking Your 2022 Hotline & Incident Reporting Programme

EMEA: August 31  |  2 PM BST / 3 PM CEST

APAC: September 1 | 9 AM BST / 5 PM JST

Each year, the NAVEX Hotline & Incident Management Benchmark report delivers an analysis of world’s largest employee incident – hotline – reporting database. Our annual EMEA/APAC report is the recognised industry standard and continues to be used by organisations around the world to measure the performance of their own programmes.

Find Out More

Webinar: The UK Whistleblowing Policy and its Relationship with the EU Whistleblower Protection Directive

EMEA: September 6  |  2 PM BST / 3 PM CEST

APAC: September 7 | 9 AM BST / 5 PM JST

Join our UK focused webinar with Whistleblowing Specialist, Jan Stappers, to hear the latest on the UK Whistleblowing Policy and its relation to the EU Whistleblowing Directive. Learn how UK headquartered companies should review cases of subsidiaries based in the EU and reporting channels for EU subsidiaries, of corporate entities, based outside the EU.

Find Out More

Webinar: EU Whistleblower Directive - Latest News

EMEA: September 28  |  2 PM BST / 3 PM CEST

APAC: September 29 | 9 AM BST / 5 PM JST

Stay on top of all the latest developments regarding the EU Whistleblower Protection Directive with our 30-minute webinar series. Hear the latest legislation updates and get the answers to some of the most frequently asked questions about the Directive.

Find Out More

In-Person Events

IBA Annual Employment and Diversity Law Conference 2022

7-9 September | Madrid, Spain

Find Out More

Corporate Counsel and Compliance Exchange

19-20 September | Hotel Palace Berlin, Germany

Find Out More

Nordic Privacy Arena 2022

26-27 September | Münchenbryggeriet, Stockholm

Find Out More

EPN IT Security & HR Vision

26 September | London, UK

Find Out More