Skip to content.

How to Make an Impact with Risk-Based Compliance Training

LIVE WEBINAR

Tuesday, May 10

10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST

 

What Does Training Program Maturity Look Like with a Changing Workplace?

Compliance training is often thought of as a “box-checking” solution. It is something the workforce is mandated to complete, but is not always engaged in. However, the full intent of a robust and mature training program is to proactively promote and enable a compliant and ethical culture – where employees feel valued, heard, and committed. As workplaces and workforces adapt and change, so too must the training programs you offer. Hear new ways to reach your learners for a longer-lasting impact.

Join us on May 10th to learn:

  • The importance of program maturity and alignment to DOJ expectations of a “risk-based, effective” compliance training program
  • Emerging trends and best practices
  • How adaptive and right-sized training can positively impact your workforce

Register for this Complimentary Webinar

We respect your privacy and won’t share your information with outside parties. View our privacy statement.

Registration Successful! 

Add to Calendar

Our Presenters

Ingrid Freeden

VP, Online Learning Content
NAVEX

Megan Torrance

CEO & Founder
TorranceLearning