Skip to content.

Webinar: Top Ten Risk & Compliance Trends for 2023

Prepare Using Expert Predictions & Guidance

Join at a time convenient for you.

US Time Zone

Thursday, 19 January

10 AM PT / 1 PM ET

EMEA Time Zone

Friday, 20 January

2 PM GMT / 3 PM CET

APAC Time Zone

Friday, 20 January

9 AM GMT / 6 PM JST 

About this Event

Join Kristy Grant-Hart, CEO at Spark Compliance Consulting, and Carrie Penman, chief risk and compliance officer at NAVEX, for a 90-minute webinar summarizing our annual Top 10 Trends in Risk and Compliance eBook.

In this annual webinar, receive practical advice to prepare for the risk and compliance challenges and opportunities we predict will impact you in the coming year.

Take advantage of this opportunity to get the insights you need to make informed recommendations and decisions about your organization’s risk and compliance roadmap.

Don’t miss out – reserve your spot today!

Attend for a sneak peek into these expert trends and receive an early copy of the eBook, covering topics including:

  • Changes to privacy and data protection regulations
  • The importance of learning and development for an effective speak-up culture
  • How to navigate the new challenges of managing third-party risk
  • The anticipation of critical ESG disclosure information
  • The latest whistleblowing regulations and trends
  • How executive leadership’s role in risk and compliance is evolving

Meet Our Speakers

Kristy Grant-Hart

CEO
Spark Compliance Consulting

Carrie Penman

Chief Risk & Compliance Officer
NAVEX